Events


Fremont8-14-14

Sunday, July 16, 2017, 4:30-6:00Sugartown Festival, Crockett (click here for more info)

Friday, July 21 2017, 6:30-9:30: Creek Walk Vacaville (click here for more info)

Friday, July 28, 2017, 6:30-9:00: Stonecreek Village Summer Concerts, Stockton (click here for more info)

Thursday, August 3, 2017, 6:00-8:00: Fremont Summer Concert Series (click here for more info)

Sunday, August 6, 2017, 6:30-8:45: Pleasant Hill Summer Concert Series (click here for more info)

Sunday, September 3, 2017, 3:30-5:00: Millbrae Art and Wine Festival (click here for more info)

Thursday, September 7, 2017, 6:00-9:00: Pleasant Hill Thursday Concert Series (click here for more info)

Saturday, September 16, 2017, 6:00-8:00: Clayton Summer Concert Series (click here for more info)

Sunday, September 17, 2017, 2:30-4:30: Lafayette Art and Wine Festival (click here for more info)

Sunday, September 24, 2017: Private Event, Concord Pavillion

Saturday, October 7, 2017, 6:00-8:45: Pleasant Hill Art and Wine Festival (click here for more info)


© East Bay Mudd 2016